IDEA-129568 'Tab title limit' setting does not dither out when Tab Placement set...
authorVassiliy.Kudryashov <Vassiliy.Kudryashov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 9 Sep 2014 12:01:27 +0000 (16:01 +0400)
committerVassiliy.Kudryashov <Vassiliy.Kudryashov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 9 Sep 2014 12:02:52 +0000 (16:02 +0400)
commitb436ef2fa70872baf5a2f9aa8cdbffbae42abc3b
tree9ebb79fe23ac86e1852762cb6dcae041eb06f157
parent92518cf5c974702a6818fa850fcb6b0a1a3e4fc5
IDEA-129568 'Tab title limit' setting does not dither out when Tab Placement set to 'None'
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/application/options/editor/EditorTabsConfigurable.form
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/application/options/editor/EditorTabsConfigurable.java