IDEA-136997 External system: descendants of ExternalEntityData in plugins are not...
authorVladislav.Soroka <Vladislav.Soroka@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 26 Feb 2015 09:01:14 +0000 (12:01 +0300)
committerVladislav.Soroka <Vladislav.Soroka@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 26 Feb 2015 09:04:14 +0000 (12:04 +0300)
commitb3d5440b222af2722447140cd2ccd2727d433b12
treeb75c48c3d2b1f9b0edb921f5d3629adfdc2c2df1
parentdd1da3826cc2fc280699127b7a508ac9a4d3efd2
IDEA-136997 External system: descendants of ExternalEntityData in plugins are not deserialized causing @NotNull violation
platform/external-system-api/src/com/intellij/openapi/externalSystem/model/DataNode.java