IDEA-66465 Focus in Git Checkout Dialog
authorKirill Likhodedov <kirill.likhodedov@jetbrains.com>
Sat, 12 Mar 2011 11:05:24 +0000 (14:05 +0300)
committerKirill Likhodedov <kirill.likhodedov@jetbrains.com>
Sat, 12 Mar 2011 11:12:36 +0000 (14:12 +0300)
commitb3ce023d3d09e72d94c387e42ec83d5837f87c4b
tree611353fb0044300294de33d4012ff4a35fffdfa8
parent9e2a64fc3af9e68a07667b65d83d819da630fbd0
IDEA-66465 Focus in Git Checkout Dialog
plugins/git4idea/src/git4idea/checkout/GitCheckoutDialog.java