New words in jb dictionary appcode/163.1626 clion/163.1627
authorPhilipp Smorygo <Philipp.Smorygo@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 18 Jul 2016 10:20:17 +0000 (13:20 +0300)
committerPhilipp Smorygo <Philipp.Smorygo@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 18 Jul 2016 10:46:02 +0000 (13:46 +0300)
commitb39787a164a7b6c8e99b0f2062d0db13f34c0051
tree1184a7d97aa05cb0bb1af128db886ae99059c312
parent831e338de16357a2b30aa4ff52b32002122f2fc9
New words in jb dictionary
spellchecker/src/com/intellij/spellchecker/jetbrains.dic