Fix multihints creation from stepic course after fixing migration from v3eap to v3 appcode/163.2122
authorValentina Kiryushkina <valentina.kiryushkina@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 1 Aug 2016 14:09:25 +0000 (17:09 +0300)
committerValentina Kiryushkina <valentina.kiryushkina@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 1 Aug 2016 15:01:08 +0000 (18:01 +0300)
commitb39372b182a43e7792b9d8f3ec1e5fd5f72b8b1f
tree72785cfd9cd69a034a9133b43208c493cded63ea
parent48fb961df147ef62f343872253bcbfee262510f7
Fix multihints creation from stepic course after fixing migration from v3eap to v3
python/educational-core/student/src/com/jetbrains/edu/learning/StudySerializationUtils.java
python/educational-core/student/src/com/jetbrains/edu/learning/courseFormat/AnswerPlaceholder.java