teach Presentable<...>Action to work with CodeInsightHandler (IDEA-144485)
authorAnna Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 28 Aug 2015 18:02:51 +0000 (21:02 +0300)
committerAnna Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 28 Aug 2015 18:05:50 +0000 (21:05 +0300)
commitb364a2a3c77b850fa8be611ea20087288007f661
treeff9959fe43b2593d50f1c22e9802489611f80bd7
parent91cdb4fdddcd18a5b8d6e4601cabcfaf95c60ca5
teach Presentable<...>Action to work with CodeInsightHandler (IDEA-144485)
java/java-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInsight/navigation/JavaGotoSuperHandler.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInsight/generation/actions/PresentableActionHandlerBasedAction.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInsight/generation/actions/PresentableCodeInsightActionHandler.java [new file with mode: 0644]
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInsight/generation/actions/PresentableLanguageCodeInsightActionHandler.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInsight/navigation/actions/GotoSuperAction.java
platform/platform-resources-en/src/messages/ActionsBundle.properties