no need for DefaultDebugUIEnvironment
authorEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 6 May 2015 16:01:40 +0000 (19:01 +0300)
committerEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 8 May 2015 07:47:18 +0000 (10:47 +0300)
commitb33baed2aaed7311185e86621a1c826f9b839bc6
treeeba515ec856a994ba0773ed71030d40327b505d8
parent88b9448ae08e5f9ecbdab7498b706271c47b5400
no need for DefaultDebugUIEnvironment
java/debugger/impl/src/com/intellij/debugger/impl/GenericDebuggerRunner.java