canonicalize module paths when reading the data for compile server (fixes GroovyCompi...
authorpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 17 Jan 2012 16:22:18 +0000 (17:22 +0100)
committerpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 17 Jan 2012 16:23:32 +0000 (17:23 +0100)
commitb3333ebe9c3196c400869362bdeae047997b2c0b
tree8028a73620487b11eb0f965569f42faffffe9849
parent6fd765f3c978d3ed9573403cfbbd798d9d423682
canonicalize module paths when reading the data for compile server (fixes GroovyCompilerTest)
jps/model/src/org/jetbrains/jps/Module.groovy