IDEA-99541 New run configuration type to run Ant
authorVassiliy <vassiliy.kudryashov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 15 May 2014 11:54:19 +0000 (15:54 +0400)
committerVassiliy <vassiliy.kudryashov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 15 May 2014 11:55:10 +0000 (15:55 +0400)
commitb2d382e5f45f7d561e5c17e0c8a5270167b89051
tree239ee9c33d4bb1164c7faed4cdd65800f0b64bbd
parent14a46688034eeb85637f0e6d525090fa15bbf91d
IDEA-99541 New run configuration type to run Ant
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/execution/impl/ExecutionManagerImpl.java
plugins/ant/src/META-INF/plugin.xml
plugins/ant/src/com/intellij/lang/ant/config/execution/AntRunConfiguration.java [new file with mode: 0644]
plugins/ant/src/com/intellij/lang/ant/config/execution/AntRunConfigurationType.java [new file with mode: 0644]
plugins/ant/src/com/intellij/lang/ant/config/execution/AntRunProfileState.java [new file with mode: 0644]
plugins/ant/src/com/intellij/lang/ant/config/execution/AntRunner.java [new file with mode: 0644]
plugins/ant/src/com/intellij/lang/ant/config/execution/ExecutionHandler.java
plugins/ant/src/com/intellij/lang/ant/config/explorer/AntExplorer.java
plugins/ant/src/com/intellij/lang/ant/config/impl/AntBeforeRunTaskProvider.java
plugins/ant/src/com/intellij/lang/ant/config/impl/GlobalAntConfiguration.java
resources-en/src/messages/AntBundle.properties