PY-17107: Removing outdated deprecated code appcode/163.1567 dbe/163.1564 idea/163.1562 phpstorm/163.1563 pycharm/163.1561 rubymine/163.1568 webstorm/163.1569 webstorm/163.1570
authorIlya.Kazakevich <Ilya.Kazakevich@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 15 Jul 2016 20:13:13 +0000 (23:13 +0300)
committerIlya.Kazakevich <Ilya.Kazakevich@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 15 Jul 2016 20:14:30 +0000 (23:14 +0300)
commitb29c18c606159556d62e5c6ae1707db9d234b9ec
tree0ccf1185fbdba11ff4cf8382b841f4bd10328963
parentdb8fc6aa4b38e6e302991af8462068cd6473ee28
PY-17107: Removing outdated deprecated code

* This workaround is not needed anymore at least since Django 1.7.
python/helpers/pycharm/django_manage_shell.py