Bookmarks "adaptive" icons: post-review improvement
authorVassiliy.Kudryashov <Vassiliy.Kudryashov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 26 Nov 2014 20:04:18 +0000 (23:04 +0300)
committerVassiliy.Kudryashov <Vassiliy.Kudryashov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 26 Nov 2014 20:05:23 +0000 (23:05 +0300)
commitb280ee347f98d96d0642cebb3fe88a56d2b4764e
tree87912b3526bcee08b35f6a218e803053c01376d1
parent68777961cf28c6c92ee25b17a47a59298ab24170
Bookmarks "adaptive" icons: post-review improvement
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/ide/bookmarks/Bookmark.java