use green stubs in java PSI to decrease the amount of AST being reloaded after GC
authorpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 30 Aug 2016 15:34:31 +0000 (17:34 +0200)
committerpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 30 Aug 2016 15:35:04 +0000 (17:35 +0200)
commitb2791e4f73bba2e3835690c407b20d5c6d67f589
treeb222a7dd70cc82d122334ef515555331c9df5260
parent34248851b45af05bba44475061743e5cad2a8f30
use green stubs in java PSI to decrease the amount of AST being reloaded after GC
14 files changed:
java/java-psi-impl/src/com/intellij/psi/impl/source/PsiAnonymousClassImpl.java
java/java-psi-impl/src/com/intellij/psi/impl/source/PsiClassImpl.java
java/java-psi-impl/src/com/intellij/psi/impl/source/PsiEnumConstantImpl.java
java/java-psi-impl/src/com/intellij/psi/impl/source/PsiFieldImpl.java
java/java-psi-impl/src/com/intellij/psi/impl/source/PsiImportStatementBaseImpl.java
java/java-psi-impl/src/com/intellij/psi/impl/source/PsiImportStatementImpl.java
java/java-psi-impl/src/com/intellij/psi/impl/source/PsiJavaFileImpl.java
java/java-psi-impl/src/com/intellij/psi/impl/source/PsiJavaModuleImpl.java
java/java-psi-impl/src/com/intellij/psi/impl/source/PsiMethodImpl.java
java/java-psi-impl/src/com/intellij/psi/impl/source/PsiParameterImpl.java
java/java-psi-impl/src/com/intellij/psi/impl/source/PsiParameterListImpl.java
java/java-psi-impl/src/com/intellij/psi/impl/source/PsiReferenceListImpl.java
java/java-psi-impl/src/com/intellij/psi/impl/source/tree/java/PsiLiteralExpressionImpl.java
java/java-psi-impl/src/com/intellij/psi/impl/source/tree/java/PsiNameValuePairImpl.java