IDEA-123421 File chooser without path bar appcode/171.1022 clion/171.1023
authorDmitry Avdeev <dmitry.avdeev@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 16 Nov 2016 14:06:54 +0000 (17:06 +0300)
committerDmitry Avdeev <dmitry.avdeev@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 16 Nov 2016 14:09:11 +0000 (17:09 +0300)
commitb2669e0d9f3a7e7725b1087669f8864eec7d26ee
tree388de08b27656e1c0a8ce448757b9e8a6557b41a
parentd77e5e2c4581ffb4ab83915d929589cc5f3af028
IDEA-123421 File chooser without path bar
xml/impl/src/com/intellij/javaee/MapExternalResourceDialog.form
xml/impl/src/com/intellij/javaee/MapExternalResourceDialog.java
xml/impl/src/com/intellij/xml/config/ConfigFilesTreeBuilder.java