extra check for threading
authorEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 24 Feb 2015 18:03:36 +0000 (21:03 +0300)
committerEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 24 Feb 2015 18:04:54 +0000 (21:04 +0300)
commitb218a72b7e15b5906fdd2e166f17adb62ae8556c
treee79d977b2c7e9793dd8e1f5c63798478db954508
parent370b81adb88cfc96994f6b6c10eaa42131a9e6e5
extra check for threading
java/debugger/impl/src/com/intellij/debugger/jdi/StackFrameProxyImpl.java