IDEADEV-37195: Refactoring/Inline for variables inside string literals produces bad...
authorMaxim Medvedev <maxim.medvedev@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 1 Oct 2009 16:37:38 +0000 (20:37 +0400)
committerMaxim Medvedev <maxim.medvedev@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 1 Oct 2009 16:38:40 +0000 (20:38 +0400)
commitb208d314d61074b3563aed484d7084b524a4825c
treee375295405f4f25f0fe7e5d486acd4e41a4a63a2
parent36e32ef2a7969669d6d168efda75a1ffc406a436
IDEADEV-37195: Refactoring/Inline for variables inside string literals produces bad code
plugins/groovy/src/org/jetbrains/plugins/groovy/refactoring/inline/GroovyInlineVariableUtil.java