platform: less noisy logging of update checker network errors appcode/140.2006 clion/140.2005 phpstorm/140.2004
authorRoman Shevchenko <roman.shevchenko@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 28 Jan 2015 11:51:51 +0000 (14:51 +0300)
committerRoman Shevchenko <roman.shevchenko@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 28 Jan 2015 11:52:31 +0000 (14:52 +0300)
commitb1d8eb8d7be6907ae5232eb5b0d98ff422e443cb
tree0362c4403bd04dd468ffaed9fc626a7b9f25f1f3
parent94f204b21a476487587608b820867ecfc4e32f1c
platform: less noisy logging of update checker network errors
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/updateSettings/impl/UpdateChecker.java
platform/platform-resources-en/src/messages/IdeBundle.properties