cleanup
authorVladimir Krivosheev <vladimir.krivosheev@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 4 Nov 2016 12:38:03 +0000 (13:38 +0100)
committerVladimir Krivosheev <vladimir.krivosheev@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 4 Nov 2016 13:42:16 +0000 (14:42 +0100)
commitb1cf6d364017aaf350b68f197e9b85e7f8110401
treecd2097511e5e8252538fb92ab052caaaf3db8249
parent0d58978b4160d367141a48cd8d44d7100954bcca
cleanup
plugins/settings-repository/src/git/GitEx.kt