Docstring inspections correctly trim quotes and string prefixes before parsing docstring
authorMikhail Golubev <mikhail.golubev@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 14 Oct 2015 18:25:08 +0000 (21:25 +0300)
committerMikhail Golubev <mikhail.golubev@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 16 Oct 2015 08:02:16 +0000 (11:02 +0300)
commitb1a0879478a70994cf3dff4aa0a63a02f25b0490
tree348c745e8973e5d78f3228f5055181e64e71a157
parent03c8319b1e8b21fb21a66c8453c86e356172bebe
Docstring inspections correctly trim quotes and string prefixes before parsing docstring

I also updated javadoc of related methods in DocStringUtil to point
out the difference.
python/src/com/jetbrains/python/documentation/docstrings/DocStringUtil.java
python/src/com/jetbrains/python/inspections/PyDocstringTypesInspection.java
python/src/com/jetbrains/python/inspections/PyIncorrectDocstringInspection.java