Fix ConfigurableGroup selection in the new Settings tree.
authorSergey Malenkov <sergey.malenkov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 19 Aug 2014 14:52:42 +0000 (18:52 +0400)
committerSergey Malenkov <sergey.malenkov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 19 Aug 2014 14:54:17 +0000 (18:54 +0400)
commitb19a138c9dff3cf5a05a90cccfff59af81a25d49
tree97230548f3d5f5d4ca441bdffdd7641630f86fd3
parent9aebce0db50caffb3b42623738f8b9b708998ea1
Fix ConfigurableGroup selection in the new Settings tree.
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/options/ex/MixedConfigurableGroup.java
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/options/newEditor/SettingsTreeView.java