GitInit, HgInit : update() does nothing, removed.
authorKirill Likhodedov <kirill.likhodedov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 5 Apr 2011 07:30:39 +0000 (11:30 +0400)
committerKirill Likhodedov <kirill.likhodedov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 5 Apr 2011 12:11:58 +0000 (16:11 +0400)
commitb1835c394e354eae01c51fb1feb2aa7053e1aba9
treeafaa353164e530f12ae52c7795a561d15646e71e
parentda15337046edfe2ac32f4803faf39f90d885de96
GitInit, HgInit : update() does nothing, removed.
plugins/git4idea/src/git4idea/actions/GitInit.java
plugins/hg4idea/src/org/zmlx/hg4idea/action/HgInit.java