IDEA-23075 - do not substitute slash-r on value edit - fixes for IDEA-CR-10387
authorEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 28 Apr 2016 15:46:41 +0000 (18:46 +0300)
committerEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 28 Apr 2016 15:48:42 +0000 (18:48 +0300)
commitb15c55e961cc3a59dbeb547634aa10211491324e
tree16a26851a16b6f0ad3b391af4c8f7a66e2c8c648
parent23b8bda8f1a50009fcc42d331a2354710058a201
IDEA-23075 - do not substitute slash-r on value edit - fixes for IDEA-CR-10387
platform/xdebugger-impl/src/com/intellij/xdebugger/impl/ui/TextViewer.java