ignore most specific check if parameter count were not matched at all clion/144.674
authorAnna Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 28 Oct 2015 14:56:27 +0000 (15:56 +0100)
committerAnna Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 28 Oct 2015 15:05:07 +0000 (16:05 +0100)
commitb12b47c2ead735f880a2d42cc837e67f06fdb6d5
tree3b2d5f21d27bfdfe19fbd3a5881eb8689632aaee
parent2597c55cb0f061ff6b82417a6ddabca6f6e8cfdb
ignore most specific check if parameter count were not matched at all
EA-75076 - AIOOBE: InferenceSession.isMoreSpecific
java/java-analysis-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInspection/RedundantLambdaCodeBlockInspection.java
java/java-tests/testData/codeInsight/daemonCodeAnalyzer/quickFix/lambdaCodeBlock2Expr/beforeNoParamNumberMatchFound.java [new file with mode: 0644]