getRootTag @NotNulled
authorDmitry Avdeev <Dmitry.Avdeev@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 27 Aug 2010 11:44:17 +0000 (15:44 +0400)
committerDmitry Avdeev <Dmitry.Avdeev@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 30 Aug 2010 09:33:41 +0000 (13:33 +0400)
commitb1036b5130fb12d993c07fa7a335783fddb71d9d
treee5e4777826f0ba485618700beb236182e4c33695
parent18bd6ffac9df0e528c4bb5d11d5225ae81d9aeed
getRootTag @NotNulled
java/jsp-base-openapi/src/com/intellij/psi/jsp/BaseJspFile.java