strictfp in interfaces for java 1.8 (IDEA-138501)
authorAnna Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 30 Mar 2015 16:41:13 +0000 (18:41 +0200)
committerAnna Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 31 Mar 2015 11:48:27 +0000 (13:48 +0200)
commitb0db0e544475b7a0f64e08d76905ffb8cfa588ba
tree87246a59413fe95596e57a9ff7aea3e3f10142b2
parenta4eba96102bf13a56f5eaefe615a08336c0287a8
strictfp in interfaces for java 1.8 (IDEA-138501)
java/java-analysis-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInsight/daemon/impl/analysis/HighlightUtil.java
java/java-tests/testData/codeInsight/daemonCodeAnalyzer/lambda/advHighlighting/StrictfpInsideInterface.java [new file with mode: 0644]
java/java-tests/testSrc/com/intellij/codeInsight/daemon/lambda/LightAdvHighlightingJdk8Test.java