EA-56937 - IAE: HighlighterFactory.createHighlighter
authorDmitry Batrak <Dmitry.Batrak@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 25 Feb 2015 14:11:38 +0000 (17:11 +0300)
committerDmitry Batrak <Dmitry.Batrak@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 25 Feb 2015 14:18:25 +0000 (17:18 +0300)
commitb0daf47bd58ce50823111ff1ff9f354f9a38e9b7
tree9fb5856e1319b3481a7104f6b81bfdb901df41e7
parent31157745cf3a84655fd0dd6b8d79587ef82d2476
EA-56937 - IAE: HighlighterFactory.createHighlighter
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/editor/richcopy/TextWithMarkupProcessor.java
platform/platform-tests/testSrc/com/intellij/openapi/editor/richcopy/SyntaxInfoConstructionTest.java