groovy string select word2
authorMaxim Medvedev <maxim.medvedev@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 19 Oct 2009 11:07:35 +0000 (15:07 +0400)
committerMaxim Medvedev <maxim.medvedev@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 19 Oct 2009 11:11:47 +0000 (15:11 +0400)
commitb0cd725933f4a7dcce0aa1c945eb3fffb113e0e5
tree571f1cc2ddbc824c88623064ea7743fca2077ff2
parentbe94fb1466c7aa24241d1a11443a3dd8f0987a38
groovy string select word2
plugins/groovy/src/META-INF/plugin.xml
plugins/groovy/src/org/jetbrains/plugins/groovy/editor/selection/GroovyBasicSelectioner.java
plugins/groovy/src/org/jetbrains/plugins/groovy/editor/selection/GroovyLiteralSelectioner.java
plugins/groovy/src/org/jetbrains/plugins/groovy/lang/lexer/_GroovyLexer.java
plugins/groovy/src/org/jetbrains/plugins/groovy/lang/lexer/groovy.flex
plugins/groovy/src/org/jetbrains/plugins/groovy/lang/psi/impl/auxiliary/modifiers/GrModifierListImpl.java
plugins/groovy/src/org/jetbrains/plugins/groovy/lang/psi/util/GrStringUtil.java
plugins/groovy/src/org/jetbrains/plugins/groovy/lang/psi/util/PsiUtil.java
plugins/groovy/test/org/jetbrains/plugins/groovy/GroovyActionsTest.java
plugins/groovy/test/org/jetbrains/plugins/groovy/lang/GroovyHighlightingTest.java
plugins/groovy/test/org/jetbrains/plugins/groovy/lang/parser/StatementsParsingTest.groovy