Updated PyCharm Edu name in UI according to EDU-440 Build for PyCharm Edu 2 screencasts
authorEkaterina Tuzova <Ekaterina.Tuzova@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 3 Sep 2015 12:58:46 +0000 (15:58 +0300)
committerEkaterina Tuzova <Ekaterina.Tuzova@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 3 Sep 2015 16:03:08 +0000 (19:03 +0300)
commitb0bdd58bc7fc52f2e1aaa062c2f7a236b6f8cd28
tree84326ad5128f622671f8bfe0333d0a9b1e8d0979
parentd2f9033efe2cfd2a0409090da54ae86cf2ab5495
Updated PyCharm Edu name in UI according to EDU-440 Build for PyCharm Edu 2 screencasts
python/edu/build/pycharm_edu_build.gant
python/edu/build/strings.nsi
python/edu/course-creator-python/resources/META-INF/plugin.xml
python/edu/interactive-learning-python/src/com/jetbrains/edu/learning/PyStudyShowTutorial.java
python/edu/interactive-learning-python/src/com/jetbrains/edu/learning/actions/PyStudyWatchTutorialAction.java
python/edu/resources/idea/PyCharmEduApplicationInfo.xml
python/edu/resources/tips/Welcome.html