add versioning support to gdsl
authorpeter <peter.gromov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 6 Jul 2010 10:12:41 +0000 (11:12 +0100)
committerpeter <peter.gromov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 6 Jul 2010 10:18:20 +0000 (11:18 +0100)
commitb0b8f3661ae3da7aca5ed8d114135eddb3431afa
tree22980e2a768d1f987be51e9ab7a6d3b07f9ef82c
parented6295316ad64bf88cd4556552af5ca94893927d
add versioning support to gdsl
plugins/groovy/resources/standardDsls/metaDsl.gdsl
plugins/groovy/src/org/jetbrains/plugins/groovy/dsl/GroovyDslExecutor.groovy