Remove unused PyTypeFromUsedAttributesHelper and its tests
authorMikhail Golubev <mikhail.golubev@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 14 Jan 2015 11:46:33 +0000 (14:46 +0300)
committerMikhail Golubev <mikhail.golubev@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 14 Jan 2015 13:37:18 +0000 (16:37 +0300)
commitb0881f93f75eb07cfea2f2fd9fe93e21c2dc2581
tree4a6c3643212375e7dd26cd97ebaafb84d23fb916
parenta1a23af2cf2cd3219a284d7d390b93c7c502e5e1
Remove unused PyTypeFromUsedAttributesHelper and its tests
python/src/com/jetbrains/python/codeInsight/completion/PyStructuralTypeAttributesCompletionContributor.java
python/src/com/jetbrains/python/psi/impl/stubs/PyClassElementType.java
python/src/com/jetbrains/python/psi/stubs/PyClassAttributesIndex.java
python/src/com/jetbrains/python/psi/types/PyTypeFromUsedAttributesHelper.java [deleted file]
python/testData/completion/smartFromUsedAttributesOfClass.py [moved from python/testData/completion/fromUsedAttributesOfClass.py with 64% similarity]
python/testData/completion/smartFromUsedMethodsOfString.py [moved from python/testData/completion/fromUsedMethodsOfString.py with 100% similarity]
python/testSrc/com/jetbrains/python/PyTypeFromUsedAttributesTest.java [deleted file]
python/testSrc/com/jetbrains/python/PythonCompletionTest.java