IG: Support @CanIgnoreReturnValue (IDEA-158576)
authorBas Leijdekkers <basleijdekkers@gmail.com>
Wed, 10 Aug 2016 15:09:28 +0000 (17:09 +0200)
committerBas Leijdekkers <basleijdekkers@gmail.com>
Wed, 10 Aug 2016 15:10:41 +0000 (17:10 +0200)
commitb0778b7c2dca5fc1848b22a9b0b04c10a8dcb365
tree0a9f46b11da0e66d54025ddbd4b1835e9529311f
parentb6f87d820a78d2b7ca0598afc1ef06a8f2042b1d
IG: Support @CanIgnoreReturnValue (IDEA-158576)
plugins/InspectionGadgets/InspectionGadgetsAnalysis/src/com/siyeh/ig/bugs/IgnoreResultOfCallInspectionBase.java
plugins/InspectionGadgets/testsrc/com/siyeh/ig/bugs/IgnoreResultOfCallInspectionTest.groovy