build scripts: automatically set 'idea.jars.nocopy' property for products without...
authornik <Nikolay.Chashnikov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 31 Aug 2016 15:02:26 +0000 (18:02 +0300)
committernik <Nikolay.Chashnikov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 31 Aug 2016 15:03:03 +0000 (18:03 +0300)
commitb06d96a4907d947369761376b3095dde84cd3ced
tree4c6901e047f2f3e658c71cfd4832b7f2bd5cfbe3
parent53477d978c4f1a4112c48dd0522172acf62b76e0
build scripts: automatically set 'idea.jars.nocopy' property for products without java support (such products don't use *.jar libraries so don't need to avoid locking of jar files)
build/groovy/org/jetbrains/intellij/build/BuildContext.groovy
build/groovy/org/jetbrains/intellij/build/impl/BuildContextImpl.groovy
build/groovy/org/jetbrains/intellij/build/impl/BuildTasksImpl.groovy
python/build/groovy/org/jetbrains/intellij/build/pycharm/PyCharmPropertiesBase.groovy