remember selected tab in "customize context view"
authorEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 4 Sep 2015 14:30:48 +0000 (17:30 +0300)
committerEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 4 Sep 2015 14:39:48 +0000 (17:39 +0300)
commitb06b1c072091a7bbc2591b47673a1e39ec5e5395
tree5b2f67a60f327fc10a784c50d786e6f22fbaee4e
parente248999bc4582c4caa6059e30579ffe0347c464a
remember selected tab in "customize context view"
java/debugger/impl/src/com/intellij/debugger/actions/CustomizeContextViewAction.java