Handle correctly 'Confirm open new project' option when project attachment is possibl...
authorDmitry Trofimov <dmitry.trofimov@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 19 Dec 2016 23:30:53 +0000 (00:30 +0100)
committerDmitry Trofimov <dmitry.trofimov@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 19 Dec 2016 23:57:49 +0000 (00:57 +0100)
commitb04fd68917a2da17daa144f422e06994262e4a20
tree4a25c485723ee6d8fc8bd4e14e12023cf7ab2881
parentfb321227c95559c989363049a9a9b00fcacf73ce
Handle correctly 'Confirm open new project' option when project attachment is possible (PY-17836)

When the option selector says that there should be no confirmation dialog, there is no way to attach a project even if is generally allowed. So to fix that we add an action 'Attach project' which is enabled when there is no confirmation dialog on project open.
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/platform/AttachProjectAction.kt [new file with mode: 0644]
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/platform/PlatformProjectOpenProcessor.java
platform/platform-resources/src/idea/PlatformActions.xml