Specify licenses for several third-party Python libraries used in PyCharm
authorMikhail Golubev <mikhail.golubev@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 18 Sep 2015 12:52:12 +0000 (15:52 +0300)
committerMikhail Golubev <mikhail.golubev@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 18 Sep 2015 14:01:56 +0000 (17:01 +0300)
commitb0233a5f7156600a035e861fc7de549ef4c87fa4
tree4337bf838a69e85cdab7421ff00d486245950e3f
parent8964e5b84cb0c5b83aa4899f9779e811fd33c656
Specify licenses for several third-party Python libraries used in PyCharm
build/scripts/libLicenses.gant