[shkate] NPE fix: IDEA-54366
authorOleg Shpynov <oleg.shpynov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 27 Apr 2010 09:54:58 +0000 (13:54 +0400)
committerOleg Shpynov <oleg.shpynov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 27 Apr 2010 09:56:51 +0000 (13:56 +0400)
commitb00bb8b4e98871104e264a865a0f72ada083f6dd
treec3438dd18828688ec449467efacffdb0688b1114
parentf29dc028c909a492721cbb732b0db85eb4740021
[shkate] NPE fix: IDEA-54366
platform/platform-api/src/com/intellij/openapi/ui/Messages.java