do not inspect nonphysical files
authorAlexey Kudravtsev <cdr@intellij.com>
Thu, 19 May 2011 07:15:13 +0000 (11:15 +0400)
committerAlexey Kudravtsev <cdr@intellij.com>
Thu, 19 May 2011 07:17:56 +0000 (11:17 +0400)
commitaf8b072823808ee98995d14647e73a214ab4076e
treebb2c6eedfc0bae8103c6868fa7983db55dd1983c
parentc9de2022988c8ab28f0dabbd9031c91966692f70
do not inspect nonphysical files
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInspection/LossyEncodingInspection.java