remove SmartPsiElementPointerImpl.myElementClass
authorpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 15 Nov 2016 15:59:44 +0000 (16:59 +0100)
committerpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 15 Nov 2016 16:00:08 +0000 (17:00 +0100)
commitaf898723a5b2874479384e8a3155fad1625d3ae8
treefc71bbaff2f729a4824e69622cfad7924894797d
parente49db11ebf83c1b7cae07b5a34867af0663a4b76
remove SmartPsiElementPointerImpl.myElementClass
platform/core-impl/src/com/intellij/psi/impl/smartPointers/FileElementInfo.java
platform/core-impl/src/com/intellij/psi/impl/smartPointers/Identikit.java
platform/core-impl/src/com/intellij/psi/impl/smartPointers/SmartPsiElementPointerImpl.java
platform/core-impl/src/com/intellij/psi/impl/smartPointers/SmartPsiFileRangePointerImpl.java