@TestDataFile
authorDmitry Jemerov <yole@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 4 Mar 2010 12:46:16 +0000 (15:46 +0300)
committerDmitry Jemerov <yole@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 4 Mar 2010 13:13:12 +0000 (16:13 +0300)
commitaf76e042fa4811bba3733ce2084261bfae9ace95
tree60a2bf81880df4b59fa1684b8dc72956f3f9b944
parenta3f00caedf21c0f4cec1a83570ad1063d25bc29f
@TestDataFile
platform/testFramework/src/com/intellij/testFramework/fixtures/CodeInsightTestFixture.java