collect Java-dependent stuff in IdeaPlugin.xml and remove it from FlexPlugin.xml cidr/108.378
authorKirill.Safonov <kirill.safonov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 3 Jun 2011 15:02:32 +0000 (19:02 +0400)
committerKirill.Safonov <kirill.safonov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 3 Jun 2011 15:04:28 +0000 (19:04 +0400)
commitaf7403b364da1a7eb5f0fbdb3ef597645bd860ce
tree74aa90619ce0109cd08c368dc03b0cabf34530d5
parentc6e49b932c1459a901d94fad13e774f83c8c8c52
collect Java-dependent stuff in IdeaPlugin.xml and remove it from FlexPlugin.xml
resources/src/META-INF/IdeaPlugin.xml
resources/src/componentSets/IdeaComponents.xml
resources/src/idea/RichPlatformPlugin.xml