fix GroovyCompilerTest: order chunk rebuild when stub generation failed (with NCDFE)
authorpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 11 Feb 2015 16:23:01 +0000 (17:23 +0100)
committerpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 11 Feb 2015 16:24:54 +0000 (17:24 +0100)
commitaf6c50944d6bfb8eef8c6f21bb74c3ded2b2c1e4
treee8085f872f412aca55b106d55a1fd4a0399adee1
parentb73d80eee707248c24679519daae702ddf9252e0
fix GroovyCompilerTest: order chunk rebuild when stub generation failed (with NCDFE)
plugins/groovy/jps-plugin/src/org/jetbrains/jps/incremental/groovy/GroovycOutputParser.java
plugins/groovy/rt-constants/src/org/jetbrains/groovy/compiler/rt/GroovyRtConstants.java
plugins/groovy/rt/src/org/jetbrains/groovy/compiler/rt/GroovyCompilerWrapper.java