IDEA-134641 (modular JDK recognition and indexing)
authorRoman Shevchenko <roman.shevchenko@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 14 Jan 2015 11:48:18 +0000 (12:48 +0100)
committerRoman Shevchenko <roman.shevchenko@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 14 Jan 2015 11:50:05 +0000 (12:50 +0100)
commitaf61161c1ea952611ab1c67e9fb22382c9b2994e
treec981467826be7509ffdad786c4f48766c3c368d1
parent0591b4e1245abc0785297fa1973970ce35b90d7b
IDEA-134641 (modular JDK recognition and indexing)
12 files changed:
java/idea-ui/src/com/intellij/openapi/roots/ui/configuration/libraryEditor/ClassesOrderRootTypeUIFactory.java
java/java-impl/src/com/intellij/ide/navigationToolbar/JavaNavBarExtension.java
java/java-impl/src/com/intellij/ide/projectView/impl/JavaProjectViewDirectoryHelper.java
java/java-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/projectRoots/impl/JavaSdkImpl.java
java/java-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/vfs/JrtFileSystem.java [new file with mode: 0644]
java/java-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/vfs/JrtHandler.java [new file with mode: 0644]
java/java-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/vfs/JrtHandlerStub.java [new file with mode: 0644]
java/java-impl/src/com/intellij/psi/impl/JavaDirectoryIconProvider.java
java/java-tests/testSrc/com/intellij/openapi/vfs/JrtFileSystemTest.java [new file with mode: 0644]
jps/model-impl/src/org/jetbrains/jps/model/library/impl/JpsLibraryImpl.java
platform/platform-resources-en/src/messages/LangBundle.properties
resources/src/META-INF/IdeaPlugin.xml