decouple CodeStyleFacade and CodeStyleManager from Editor
authorDmitry Jemerov <yole@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 22 Sep 2011 15:38:13 +0000 (17:38 +0200)
committerDmitry Jemerov <yole@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 22 Sep 2011 17:31:31 +0000 (19:31 +0200)
commitaf4e87b6bf80e2efe18941313ced7c15c0a0c01f
treed8d9b125d8cae360102397afdc04fcb0831c8f8a
parent521a3ff28d33faaf0c34c911d394f889f79b6453
decouple CodeStyleFacade and CodeStyleManager from Editor
platform/lang-api/src/com/intellij/psi/codeStyle/CodeStyleManager.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/psi/impl/source/codeStyle/CodeStyleFacadeImpl.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/psi/impl/source/codeStyle/CodeStyleManagerImpl.java
platform/platform-api/src/com/intellij/codeStyle/CodeStyleFacade.java
platform/platform-api/src/com/intellij/openapi/editor/EditorModificationUtil.java
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/codeStyle/DefaultCodeStyleFacade.java