Fix IDEA-123157 Unnecessary scrolling in Editor Color Dialog (typo fix in line 226...
authorAlexey Utkin <alexey.utkin@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 31 Mar 2014 07:56:29 +0000 (11:56 +0400)
committerAlexey Utkin <alexey.utkin@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 31 Mar 2014 07:57:24 +0000 (11:57 +0400)
commitaf4bbc3b9871e2b00bf27032af9a0ff21fa138b0
treef4b7ee78cbb6034ea263c7b118cfb895802bd6df
parent188e321404b2f0e628a6a0aabc701461c5d2fbd0
Fix IDEA-123157 Unnecessary scrolling in Editor Color Dialog (typo fix in line 226) +review
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/application/options/colors/SimpleEditorPreview.java