HgPushAction refactoring
authorKirill Likhodedov <kirill.likhodedov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 13 Apr 2011 07:51:30 +0000 (11:51 +0400)
committerKirill Likhodedov <kirill.likhodedov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 13 Apr 2011 07:53:06 +0000 (11:53 +0400)
commitaf0585f3404778a52c9d256685a8410a9c46d53f
treed51797f2ee601ca6a9b20cbf866ab23b5f2aac53
parent19375d608623a8a99031f3b5684fb036201ac287
HgPushAction refactoring

Transform to HgAction, get rid of HgBuilderCommands.
HgPusher to show dialog and perform push, to be able to call it without action.
plugins/hg4idea/src/org/zmlx/hg4idea/HgPusher.java [new file with mode: 0644]
plugins/hg4idea/src/org/zmlx/hg4idea/HgUtil.java
plugins/hg4idea/src/org/zmlx/hg4idea/action/HgAbstractGlobalAction.java
plugins/hg4idea/src/org/zmlx/hg4idea/action/HgAction.java [new file with mode: 0644]
plugins/hg4idea/src/org/zmlx/hg4idea/action/HgCommandResultNotifier.java
plugins/hg4idea/src/org/zmlx/hg4idea/action/HgPushAction.java