fixed NPE in tests
authorEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 16 Jun 2015 14:59:23 +0000 (17:59 +0300)
committerEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 16 Jun 2015 15:02:00 +0000 (18:02 +0300)
commitaefb24b1642155f07fcfc13a84ac63dfd66084bb
treef355b11e881d82f1f544087e5c53fdda63ac4271
parente033bc3ac1f447582ce60780d028d3f93d4b2632
fixed NPE in tests
java/debugger/impl/src/com/intellij/debugger/engine/JavaDebugProcess.java