IDEA-146669 Enable Mac native file dialogs
authorDenis Fokin <Denis.Fokin@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 2 Aug 2016 10:21:44 +0000 (13:21 +0300)
committerDenis Fokin <Denis.Fokin@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 2 Aug 2016 10:23:16 +0000 (13:23 +0300)
commitaecb598aad7170b8a5677da1e2bbeb3bed7a64df
tree4a24c782ec2b6b2f91697ab7569ef6b6959d146b
parent97c78baa2fe3317daa91f52f61a548033710673f
IDEA-146669 Enable Mac native file dialogs
platform/platform-api/src/com/intellij/openapi/fileChooser/FileChooser.java
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/fileChooser/impl/FileChooserFactoryImpl.java
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/ui/mac/MacFileChooserDialogImpl.java [deleted file]
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/ui/mac/MacPathChooserDialog.java [new file with mode: 0644]