Start plugins wizard #28 (be Ubuntu-friendly)
authorVassiliy <vassiliy.kudryashov@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 12 May 2014 10:57:25 +0000 (14:57 +0400)
committerVassiliy <vassiliy.kudryashov@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 12 May 2014 10:58:17 +0000 (14:58 +0400)
commitaeb677dba118ef7d0bbe5b7e80234d728201cb7e
tree03238c1fa81c69e524713b5ce1ab0d741cd424bb
parentad086fef4d7a9c6c12f0531ee85dfb573488cab9
Start plugins wizard #28 (be Ubuntu-friendly)
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/ide/customize/CustomizeUIThemeStepPanel.java