IDEA-127739 Navigation Tab clion/138.1995 dbe/138.1991 idea/138.1996 phpstorm/138.1993 pycharm/138.1994 rubymine/138.1992 webstorm/138.1988
authorVassiliy.Kudryashov <Vassiliy.Kudryashov@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 1 Sep 2014 23:01:01 +0000 (03:01 +0400)
committerVassiliy.Kudryashov <Vassiliy.Kudryashov@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 1 Sep 2014 23:02:21 +0000 (03:02 +0400)
commitae90786fdfb4573410c7613d75b3e26e8cb57c06
tree3485b410a9ac2824f1c1c23abb87cceae9bf43a2
parente80a38b4b65e972cfb04533e7393434a63f29a9e
IDEA-127739 Navigation Tab
Stage 3
platform/editor-ui-api/src/com/intellij/ide/ui/UISettings.java
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/ide/actions/PinActiveTabAction.java
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/ide/actions/SplitAction.java
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/ide/ui/AppearanceConfigurable.java
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/ide/ui/AppearancePanel.form
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/fileEditor/impl/EditorEmptyTextPainter.java
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/fileEditor/impl/EditorsSplitters.java
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/fileEditor/impl/FileEditorManagerImpl.java
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/fileEditor/impl/PreviewPanel.java
platform/platform-resources-en/src/messages/IdeBundle.properties
platform/util/resources/misc/registry.properties