don't infer groovy++ return types
authorpeter <peter.gromov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 10 Sep 2010 19:30:40 +0000 (20:30 +0100)
committerpeter <peter.gromov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 10 Sep 2010 19:49:18 +0000 (20:49 +0100)
commitae8a753a0e697b9356e40d245746b50c5a2f5f9c
treeb812f3140e31147145493a9908c2d6c1739a9bc2
parentfe23d9994c97b475ec4a674bd0cc678c5badeecc
don't infer groovy++ return types
plugins/groovy/src/org/jetbrains/plugins/groovy/lang/psi/impl/statements/typedef/members/GrMethodBaseImpl.java
plugins/groovy/test/org/jetbrains/plugins/groovy/lang/GppFunctionalTest.groovy