some annotations added appcode/140.1418 clion/140.1420 dbe/140.1425 phpstorm/140.1423 pycharm/140.1419 rubymine/140.1424 webstorm/140.1421
authorMax Medvedev <maxim.medvedev@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 29 Dec 2014 20:55:39 +0000 (23:55 +0300)
committerMax Medvedev <maxim.medvedev@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 29 Dec 2014 21:29:56 +0000 (00:29 +0300)
commitae568eedb5af671bfa458b8f6da9043ebc78559f
treeb457816850884f3707d6c86c60141885128d3bde
parentffe0ee9ac0d164450eda86b7b93ea6ea7564fce3
some annotations added
platform/platform-api/src/com/intellij/execution/process/OSProcessHandler.java
platform/platform-api/src/com/intellij/execution/process/ProcessOutput.java
python/src/com/jetbrains/python/sdk/PySdkUtil.java